December 17, 2010

RSS Feed  subscribe by email  Follow Us on Twitter  Facebook

WebAwards Competition Kicks Off


The Web Marketing Association has announced the call for entries for its 13th annual WebAwards competition. The awards recognise individual and team achievements in website creation and maintenance. Entries are judged on seven criteria: design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, copy writing and ease of use.

The deadline for entries in 29 May, 2009, with the winners announced in September. Along with awards for specific categories including real estate, the WebAwards recognise a “Best of Industry” website, “Top Interactive Agency” and “Best of Show”. This year, the Web Marketing Association has also decided to include an award for Best Mobile Website.

In 2008, the best real estate website award went to Empire Group Inc for 10 Outstanding Website awards were also given out, along with 21 Real Estate Standard of Excellence awards.

The Web Marketing Association recently announced the winners of its 2009 Internet Advertising Competition Awards.


Related posts:

  1. Entries Open For Webby Awards
  2. Another Award for
  3. Inman News Innovator Awards
  4. Internet Ad Award Winners Announced
  5. Awards For
  6. Website Spotlight: WebAward Real Estate Winners
  7. Builds for Agents

Speak Your Mind


Plugin developed by Jon Fox